## **Members of the ERC Peer Review Panels**

## **ERC Proof of Concept 2011**

(ERC-2011-PoC: deadlines 15/06/2011 and 08/11/2011)

The list below includes the panel members in the ERCEA Proof of Concept 2011 peer review process, identified and invited by the ERC Scientific Council.

## Note to applicants:

This information is given for reasons of transparency. Under no circumstances should peer reviewers be contacted by applicants, potential applicants or potential host institutions.

Questions can be addressed to:

- ERC Helpdesk <a href="http://ec.europa.eu/research/index.cfm?lg=en&pg=enquiries">http://ec.europa.eu/research/index.cfm?lg=en&pg=enquiries</a>
- ERC National Contact Points http://erc.europa.eu/ncp

## **PROOF OF CONCEPT**

Panel Members	
Georg	Buchtela
Marta	Catarino
Riccardo	Cortese
Władysław	Czajka
Bruno	dalle Carbonare
Juliàn	de Juan Landaburu
Patrick	Dhaese
Thomas	Doppelberger
Jiří	Hudeček
Karel	Klusáček
Okan	Kara
Eva	Rockman
Koen	Verhoef
Lilian	Wikström
Anne Katrine	Winterø
Stuart	Wright