

ERC Science Journalism Initiative 2023 (ERC-2023-SJI) Members of the evaluation panel

The list below includes the names of the panel member who evaluated the applications submitted to the ERC-2023-SJI Coordination and Support Action (CSA) call. One project has been selected for funding.

Note to applicants: This information is given for reasons of transparency. Under no circumstances should panel members be contacted by applicants, potential applicants or potential host institutions. Please also note that panel members are bound to confidentiality during the evaluation and afterwards. Hence, they are not allowed to communicate about the evaluation and/or specific application(s) with applicants or potential consortium partners or persons linked to them even after the completion of the evaluation process.

Questions can be addressed to:

- ERC SCIENCE JOURNALISM
- ERC National Contact Points

PANEL MEMBERS

Àlex Argemí
Katia Insogna
Ester Jarour
Natalia Osica
Jennifer Cecilia Palumbo
Peter Saueressig
Cornelia Varwig