

European Research Council Established by the European Commission

# ERC Public Engagement with Research Award 2022 (ERC-2022-PERA) Members of the Jury

The list below includes the names of the Jury members who assessed the applications which passed to step 2 of the evaluation procedure for the ERC-2022-PERA Award. There has been one prize for each of the following three categories: Involve (citizen science), Inspire (public outreach) and Influence (media and policy).

**Note to applicants:** This information is given for reasons of transparency. Under no circumstances should Jury members be contacted by applicants, potential applicants or potential host institutions. Please also note that Jury members are bound to confidentiality during the evaluation and afterwards. Hence, they are not allowed to communicate about the evaluation and/or specific application(s) with the principal investigators or potential team members or persons linked to them even after the completion of the evaluation process.

Questions can be addressed to:

- ERCEA PROJECT PROMOTION
- ERC National Contact Points



**European Research Council** Established by the European Commission

## JURY

### **INVOLVE (Citizen Science)**

Michael Creek Joanna Heaton-Marriott Thomas Kaarsted Angela Simone

#### **INSPIRE (Public Outreach)**

Silvia Bravo Gallart Andrea De Bortoli Didier Achille Laval Wendy Sadler

### **INFLUENCE (Media and Policy)**

Tomas Michalek Kate Morris Åshild Nylund Joseph Patrick Roche