You are here

ERC President Jean-Pierre Bourguignon, Scientific Council Member, Barbara Romanowicz, and ERC Representatives Claudia Alves de Jesus Rydin and Martin Penny, as well as several ERC grantees,  will be at the EGU general Assembly 2018.

ERC sessions:

Tuesday 10 April
 Wednesday 11 April

Thursday 12 April

Friday 13 April